Links

Animators:

Bruce Bickford: www.brucebickford.com

Don Hertzfeldt: www.bitterfilms.com

Osamu Tezuka: www.tezukaosamu.net

Michaela Pavlatova: www.michaelapavlatova.com

Suzie Templeton: www.suzietempleton.com

Gil Alkabetz:  www.alkabetz.com

Run Wrake: www.runwrake.com

David Oreilly: www.davidoreilly.com

Blu: www.blublu.org

Laura Heit: www.lauraheit.com

Pixar: www.pixar.com

Alexander Gellner: www.gellnerism.de

Bruno Bozzetto: www.bozzetto.com

Hayley Morris: www.hayleymorris.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s